Home

Timbuk2 Messenger Bag

Messenger Bags & Courier Bags Lifetime Warranty Timbuk

Conclusion. Overall the Command is Timbuk2's best messenger bag with the Commute coming in a close second. The Command wins out with a bit more style and extra pockets. The Classic is a great buy it for life option on a budget, but I wouldn't us it if you fly often. The Command and Commute messenger bags really make air travel much. Since its inception in 1989, Timbuk2 has designed quality bags, packs, and accessories built to last a lifetime, evolving from the original bike messenger company to a pioneer of made-in-America customization and an industry leader in forward-thinking, sustainable manufacturing Based off of our original Commute Messenger Bag, the Commute 2.0 is our hardest working workhorse. Designed to totally protect your laptop, tablet, and phone while making it easy to actually use them, the Commute 2.0 is solid on game-changing details. Internal organization pockets provide that bit of stretch where you need it; Velcro silencers give you the option to go quiet or loud; a coated. TIMBUK2 Micro Classic Messenger Bag 4.9 out of 5 stars 11 ratings. Price: $39.00: Color: Bred $39.00 . $39.00 . $39.00 . Enhance your purchase THE MICRO CLASSIC MESSENGER: Ideal as a small-carry solution, the Micro is a mini-sized version of our classic messenger bag, with the same durable craftsmanship and convenience we're famous fo

Timbuk2 Classic Messenger Bag Lifetime Warrant

Timbuk2 Custom Classic Messenger Bag Lifetime Warrant

  1. Designed over 25 years ago and updated constantly since, the Timbuk2 Classic Messenger bag features a curved air-mesh strap pad for increased comfort, fine webbing and buckles that adjust quickly. Available at REI, 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
  2. Timbuk2 Messenger Bag Small 15x11 Black Bike Bag Shoulder Bag Laptop Bag. $35.00. Free shipping. or Best Offer. Timbuk2 Classic Black Laptop Messenger Travel Commuter Bag Padded Size M Medium. $34.99. $9.90 shipping. or Best Offer. Tumbuk2 Messenger Bag Small Striped Red Excellent. $26.95
  3. TIMBUK2 Stork Messenger Diaper Bag, Scout Visit the Timbuk2 Store. 4.8 out of 5 stars 13 ratings. Currently unavailable. We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock. This fits your . Make sure this fits by entering your model number. THE STORK SWADDLE: A fully tricked out diaper bag you can wear way beyond the baby years.
  4. Timbuk2 Messenger Bag Canvas/Cotton Brown/Brown Leather Straps. $29.97. $11.10 shipping. or Best Offer. Timbuk2 Distilled Collection Proof Messenger Bag - Made In San Francisco! NWT. $124.88. $20.40 shipping
  5. Free shipping BOTH ways on timbuk2 classic messenger bag extra small from our vast selection of styles. Fast delivery, and 24/7/365 real-person service with a smile. Click or call 800-927-7671
  6. Make Offer. - TIMBUK2 Small Classic Messenger Bag Gray Black Travel Shoulder Strap Reflectors. Timbuk2 Orange and Grey Nylon Vinyl Classic Messenger Bag. $34.95. +$14.95 shipping. Make Offer. - Timbuk2 Orange and Grey Nylon Vinyl Classic Messenger Bag. TIMBUK2 Medium Commute Messenger Bag Gray Laptop *With Logo*. $24.50
  7. Timbuk2 Command Messenger Bag - Medium. Timbuk2. Command Messenger Bag - Medium. 4.8 (17) View the 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Item #829381. This product is no longer available, but don't go just yet. Shop similar products. The medium-size Timbuk2 Command Messenger bag is TSA-compliant and offers sophisticated.

Timbuk2 Messenger Bags REI Co-o

What Is The Timbuk2 Classic Messenger Bag. The Timbuk2 Classic Messenger Bag is an interesting bag for sure. This particular version comes with a lot of features that I absolutely love and a few minor things that I would change but all in all a solid product to consider if you're looking for a messenger bag Timbuk2 D-Lux 24L Lap Messenger Bag -Racing Stripe - Black/Yellow/Gray Plaid. $28.00. $11.10 shipping. or Best Offer. RARE and OOP! Timbuk2 Messenger Bag - Lamitron Recycled Bag Material. $52.50 View the 2 reviews with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5 stars. Item #868503. This product is no longer available, but don't go just yet. Shop similar products. The Timbuk2 Stork Diaper Messenger Bag is a covert diaper bag that supports your mini-me without dragging you down. After baby's grown, the Stork converts back to a regular messenger bag

Timbuk2 Black Uber Shoulder Strap Classic Messenger Bag Laptop Crossbody. $20.99. Was: $29.98. $11.75 shipping. or Best Offer Timbuk2 Messenger Bag. We researched 5 top-grade Timbuk2 messenger bags over the past 3 years. Uncover which Timbuk2 messenger bag fits you best. You can also Search by style, type, theme and material or pick one of our Timbuk2 messenger bag feature picks Free shipping BOTH ways on timbuk2 command messenger bag medium from our vast selection of styles. Fast delivery, and 24/7/365 real-person service with a smile. Click or call 800-927-7671

Timbuk2 was founded in 1989 by a bike messenger who taught himself to sew. In his San Francisco garage, Rob Honeycutt pioneered custom manufacturing and in doing so, created Timbuk2's icon, the Classic Messenger Bag My Timbuk2 messenger bagʻs TPU inner liner also started peeling. The above link is for repair of delamination of the TPU/PU waterproof coating on bags, tents, and other waterproofed fabric. The link is the best instruction I found for DIY repair of the waterproofing on your bag

2 colors. MICHAEL Michael Kors. Lillie Large Signature Messenger Bag. $278.00. Now $166.80. Free ship at $25. Free ship at $25. more like this. 3 colors The Timbuk2 Especial Stash is a comfortable, lightweight, and highly functional messenger bag. If you're looking for a highly water-resistant bag designed for biking with your electronics, then this is a great option for you Get the best deals on Timbuk2 Messenger Bags for Women when you shop the largest online selection at eBay.com. Free shipping on many items | Browse your favorite brands | affordable prices Born in 1989 and raised on the backs of hard-working bike messengers in San Francisco, the Timbuk2 Classic Messenger Bag is a utilitarian work horse that just doesn't quit. Its colors and patterns wear well over time and its True Fit cam buckle, side-entry Napoleon pocket, color-coordinated, three-zipper front organizer, and incredibly useful.

The Timbuk2 Command wins our Top Pick for Business Use. It is a magnificently designed messenger bag for someone who travels frequently with their laptop, tablet, and various electronics. It is still very comfortable, with the typical, highly functional stabilizing cross strap specific to Timbuk2 5.0 out of 5 stars. (1) - Timbuk2 Classic Messenger Bag, Medium, Black. $23.00. Trending at $25.33. Trending price is based on prices over last 90 days. or Best Offer

The Timbuk2 Classic is an iconic messenger bag that is durable, weather-resistant, reasonably comfortable, and offers a ton of space for the weight. Performance Comparison This iconic Timbuk2 bag is popular for a reason - it is affordable, durable, weather-resistant, and reasonably comfortable Timbuk2 Classic Messenger Bag25 years of messenger expertise bring you our updated Classic Messenger Bag. Designed in San Francisco with decades of user test..

This Timbuk2 Classic Messenger Bag was designed in San Francisco over 30 years ago but refined from time to time. Timbuk2 is one of the best and well-known bags brands and makes durable and stylish backpacks like Timbuk2 Uptown Laptop Travel-Friendly Backpack, TIMBUK2 Authority Laptop Backpack, etc, names, etc. This is one of the best messenger bags for men, the right option for you if you. I think this is my 6th messenger bag from Timbuk2. I love them. I love the organization, the water resistance, the cross body style. I started a new job and rewarded myself with a new bag. I looked at a whole bunch of options from a whole bunch of companies and came back to Timbuk2 because that's what I love Check out the Timbuk2 Classic Messenger Bag Review on Pack Hacker: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/timbuk2/classic-messenger-bag/Subscribe to our Main Cha.. Our Classic Messenger Bag. Designed in San Francisco over 25 years ago. The shoulder strap features a curved airmesh strap pad for increased comfort, fine webbing, and Timbuk2's Double-Loop CAM buckle adjusts quickly and eliminates dangling straps

Timbuk2 Classic Messenger Bag- https://amzn.to/2V5KVjg Get any electric unicycle from this link and I will receive a small kickback and it helps me keep maki.. Timbuk2 Messenger Bags Reviewhttps://www.revzilla.com/timbuk2#page=1&sort=featured&limit=96&facets%5B%5D=6364&price=&price_min=22&price_max=239&is_new=false&.. Help Support By Using the amazon.com Links Below To By this Timbuk2 Bag: https://goo.gl/apGyW3This classic messenger bag has almost everything I am looking. Type 1: Those free-form messenger bags that don't have a flat element anywhere. Type 2: Messengers designed around a flat back panel. This single difference in approach makes a huge change to the vibe of a messenger. The Timbuk2 takes a flat back panel (type 2), and then creates form out from that

Timbuk2 Cycling Messenger Bags REI Co-o

  1. Timbuk2. Flight Classic Messenger Bag M nightfall/marigold. £125.99 £121.99. free shipping. Timbuk2. Flight Classic Messenger Bag M jet black light rip. £125.99 £121.99. free shipping. Timbuk2 Commute Messenger Bag M nautical
  2. Unlike other bags which can hurt your back and shoulders while carrying them, this Timbuk2 messenger bag features an incredibly comfortable airmesh strap pad to keep your shoulder pain-free all day
  3. Timbuk2 Unisex classic style messenger bag. $31 $129. Size: OS Timbuk2. kellycoe. 6. TIMBUK2 laptop messenger bag black grey pre-loved. $32 $0. Size: 12x17x6.5 Timbuk2. marymaybe

I asked Timbuk2 corporate but they just kind of shrugged and told me it's one of their bags and it's old. (Duh?) I have had a giant Courier Ware messenger bag for 25 years and love it, but this little one is pretty darn handy for everyday. It juuuuust barely holds a 15 MacBook Pro if there's nothing else in the bag, so I would guess it's 14 wide Timbuk2 Stash Messenger Bag review By Bob Patterson / March 14, 2020 August 24, 2020 / Reviews / Bags , EDC , Messenger bag / 2 Comments REVIEW - Rain happens, and sometimes you gotta deal with it WELCOME 2 TIMBUK2 WEBSHOP. CUSTOMER SERVICE. Information; Contact Us; Copyright 2021 by TBK2 Bags AB.All Rights Reserved Introduction:The business crafts bags which are fashionable, durable, appropriately priced and can be easily cleaned. The business is well known for its customizing solutions and delivers orders on committed time and with accurate specifications.Timbuk2 Case Study AnalysisHistory:Timbuk2 (2010) acknowledged that Aka De Martini started selling messenger bags in late 1970s to assist telephone. Timbuk2 Classic Messenger Bag Another great option is the Timbuk2 Classic Messenger Bag, which delivers modern functionality that's reliable and simple for the modern man on the go. There are internal organization compartments for pens and electronics along with a secure compression closure system to keep everything safe

Review of 2014 Timbuk2 Classic Messengerhttps://www.timbuk2.comThis bag as purchased(Affiliate Link)https://amzn.to/2SI0vCa(non-affiliate link)https://www.am.. The Timbuk2 Classic Messenger Bag is a tried and true option for lugging your stuff around from place to place. Free shipping on orders over $49, and earn up to 10% back in Moosejaw Reward Dollars on every order Timbuk2 is a bag manufacturer and marketer based in San Francisco, California. The company produces pre-made and made-to-order bags. Timbuk2's founder, Rob Honeycutt, a bike messenger, developed a bag pattern able to accommodate custom orders from independent bike dealers in San Francisco

Timbuk2 Bags: Backpacks, Messenger Bags, Custom Bag

This week Aaron, my son and I are doing a product review on my Timbuk2 Commute messenger bag. I own a large and Aaron owns a medium. We demonstrate how the.. Timbuk2 Laptop Messenger Bag By Julie Strietelmeier / February 14, 2008 June 30, 2009 / Uncategorized / Bags / 41 Comments Besides being functional, comfortable and practical, my perfect gear bag. Timbuk2 is my favorite brand of messenger bag (though I'd be open to trying others), and they appear to have stepped it up a few notches with the new custom laptop messenger design Timbuk2 Lightweight Flight Messenger Bag. Cloaked in a light clean fabric with a subtly crunchy feel, the Flight is a modern move on our classic messenger.Equipped with the beloved features of our icon, the Flight features quick access pocketing, internal organization, and light reflective hits. mor The added size of the Timbuk2 Snoop Messenger was a bit cumbersome at times but was great for me as it doubled as my carry-on. On top of my camera, lenses, and accessories, this camera messenger bag also concealed my Surface Tablet, notebooks, and a grab bag of back medication. On top of doubling as my carry-on the Timbuk2 Snoop Messenger works.

Timbuk2 Bags: Backpacks, Messenger Bags, Custom Bags

Born and bred on the backs of San Francisco bike messengers, Timbuk2 builds tough-as-Hell backpacks, messengers, travel bags, and accessories designed to outlast you The Timbuk2 Especial Stash is a premium, highly weatherproof messenger bag with exceptional features for protecting your electronics and carrying your kit on your daily commute. The shoulder strap is fully ambidextrous, fairly easy to adjust, and very comfortable. The bag has innumerable pockets for storing all your essentials, as well as your electronics and accessories, without inordinate. The Timbuk2 Proof is a messenger bag that is well suited to more formal environments and business uses. Due to its shape, it carries rectangular items better—such as a laptop, tablet, notebooks, binders, folders. It has thoughtful features that are streamlined and useful—not too much, but enough to stay organized and have a professional look when you arrive at a meeting Plus, the bag feels a little heavy and bulky even when empty. This is the 2nd (second) Timbuk2 bag that I've owned, the previous being the Sleuth backpack, several years back. I still own that bag and when I compare the two bags, the Sleuth feels lighter

The 30 Best Messenger Bags for Men | HiConsumption

Amazon.com: messenger bag timbuk

  1. Avoid baggage claim shame with sleek and stylish luggage and bags created by Timbuk2. Founded, designed and vetted by a lifestyle bike messenger, the signature Timbuk2 messenger bag (along with the myriad new styles that have been brought to life since then) is built to look good, last a long time and suit multiple purposes
  2. Timbuk2 was founded in 1989 when a San Francisco bike courier set out to design a new, efficient messenger bag. Since then, the company has perfected its original model and built a number of.
  3. Timbuk2 Classic Messenger Bag Material and Logo. The Timbuk2 wordmark is sewn on the front of this bag on a small, white-on-black tag that's pretty subtle. You'll also spot their logo—a swirl that symbolizes a spinning bike wheel—on one of the shoulder straps and on the end of the front straps
自転車乗りのカバンTimbuk2 Classic Messengerが使いやすい! – アイデアジム

Comparing the top Timbuk2 messenger bags - Well Rigge

The Timbuk2 Commute Messenger Bag is a protective bag for making to and from the office. Haul your laptop, phone, extra shirt and tablet, all while riding to work. This workhorse of a bag has a separate padded compartment for a 13 laptop Timbuk2's messenger bags are available in four different sizes, ranging from small to extra-large. Timbuk2 calls them Pee Wee, El Ocho, Dee Dog and Bolo. The smallest bag is 15″ (380mm) wide at the top, 10″ (250mm) high and 5.5″ (140mm) deep with a 12″ (305mm) wide bottom, which actually is a nice size for motorcycle use if. Not only were their iconic messenger bags at the forefront of the industry, but the Timbuk2 portfolio grew to include equally impressive companion pieces, with luggage, backpacks and other storage becoming strong entries to their lineup. Timbuk2 was born in San Francisco, living and thriving there to this day Brand new in plastic! Built like an urban warrior's shield, the Especial Stash Messenger Bag is your defense against the war on inclement weather. Weather-resistant material on the outside, a waterproof laptop compartment keeps your computer safe and dry on the inside. Securely cinch things up with magnetic buckle closure straps

Amazon.com: TIMBUK2 Command Messenger Bag, Carbon and ..

Founded by a San Francisco bike messenger in 1989, Timbuk2 pioneered the messenger bag and is known for legendary durability and custom manufacturing. Travel Photograph A classic and beloved messenger bag. The Timbuk2 Classic Messenger Bag is reasonably priced, and it's packed with pockets. Buying Options. $80 from Timbuk2. Get this if: You need an inexpensive. Purchase: $57. Timbuk2 Command Laptop Messenger Bag. Designed to both suit the needs of the daily urban commuter, as well as meet most airlines' carry-on requirements, the Timbuk2 Command Laptop Messenger Bag is an excellent all-occasion everyday carry pack.It's TSA-compliant, meaning you can even send it through the X-ray machine without having to take everything out, and the top closure. Restrap Pack Messenger Bag (US$69.99) With its stealthy looks, weatherproof and durable build and versatile design, the Restrap Pack Messenger Bag wheels smoothly from the cycle commute to the office. The tough 1000D Cordura build rolls with demanding use and there's a stabilizer strap for enhanced load stability during active use Timbuk2. Classic Messenger Bag. See Price at Amazon. Runner-up. CoolBELL. Convertible Messenger Bag. See Price at Amazon. W e tested the highest-rated laptop messenger bags to find out which one is the most durable, has the roomiest interior and is the most comfortable to haul on your shoulders for extended periods of time

Timbuk2 Power Commute Messenger Bag Review - YouTube

Timbuk2 Commute Messenger Bag 2

Could the messenger bags handle a fully immersed soak to clean it from multiple spills inside? Jonathan Smith - 03/23/2018 Reply I've used Simple Green, dish soap, and various enzyme-based stain removers on my Timbuk2 bags, including fully soaking them with a hose Timbuk2's bags offer quality construction and style both on and off the bike; today, you can score a backpack or messenger bag at a discount up to 45 percent. One of the biggest deals is on the. Timbuk2 was found by Rob Honeycutt in the year 1989. He was a bike messenger himself and he taught himself to sew. In a garage in San Francisco is where he succeeded in custom manufacturing and that is when he created the iconic messenger bag. they are the second largest manufacturers in San Francisco Timbuk2 brings you a unique '3 in 1' messenger case that can be worn messenger style, carried like a briefcase, or like a backpack. It has a wide, messenger strap that fits comfortably over the shoulder with any heavy load but is easily detached and stowed away when carrying it briefcase-style. Backpack straps are tucked away neatly and can be attached when you need to use both arms to carry. Timbuk2 Classic Messenger Bag. amazon.com. $99.00 BUY IT HERE. Commuting into the office just got a lot easier. With a super-smooth internal organization system, this bag is the perfect carryall.

Amazon.com: TIMBUK2 Micro Classic Messenger Bag, Bred, X ..

Free shipping on the Timbuk2 Stark Messenger Bag, and other Timbuk2 Bike Bags And Panniers for orders over $49. Earn up to 10% back in Moosejaw Reward Dollars on every order Timbuk2 has done just that, that in the bag market. In the year of 2000 is when Timbuk2 launches its award winning bag builder on timbuk2.com. The main key competitive dimensions that have driven their sale for the custom messenger bags are Quality, and Speed. Quality can be split into two categories: product design quality and process quality I have two other Timbuk2 bags, a small messenger and Wingman travel bag. I ended up getting a Tom Bihn Synik after returning the Command, but the price jump was like 200 dollars to get into that bag. I decided to go away from messenger and the Synik ticked a bunch of boxes for me

Timbuk2 Classic Messenger Bag - Medium REI Co-o

Free shipping and returns on Timbuk2 Flight Classic Messenger Bag at Nordstrom.com. <p>Lightweight, water-resistant tech fabric defines a compact messenger bag designed for modern convenience.</p> The Timbuk2 Command Messenger Bag is a messenger bag for on the go laptop organization. Off to work, onto a plane, wherever you're headed, store your laptop in the back half and everything else in the main compartment. The bag is TSA compliant, so going through security checkpoints are a breeze Timbuk2 Commute Messenger Bag has been discontinued by Timbuk2 and is no longer available. Our product experts have helped us select these available replacements below.You can also explore other items in the Camp & Hike, Backpacks & Bags, Day Packs, Medium Day Packs (9-17L) yourself to try and find the perfect replacement for you Free shipping on the Timbuk2 CMB 2049 Messenger Bag, and other Timbuk2 Bike Bags And Panniers for orders over $49. Earn up to 10% back in Moosejaw Reward Dollars on every order

Amazon.com: TIMBUK2 Stark Commuter Messenger Bag, Jet ..

I think Timbuk2 has this configuration of pockets pre-made as a kind of pouch, ready to sew onto the bag as a unit. I understand pocket unit for the larger size messenger bags has more pockets - with the key tether inside the main body of the bag. (Can anyone confirm? Designed in collaboration with legendary messenger bag maker Timbuk2, the Prompt is straightforward and time tested. Designed to handle the daily grind with ease, the Prompt's padded laptop sleeve offers impact and scratch protection, and internal pockets provide easy access and seamless organization Timbuk2 Classic Messenger - Bag Reviews Part 3. Continuing my impromptu bag review series. If you want to follow along from left to right in the photo below, here are the first two installments I posted earlier last week: Part 1 Tom Bihn's Ristretto and Part 2 Stash Bag's Macbook Air messenger. Bag #3 and #4 in the photo are both the Timbuk2 Classic Messenger Command Messenger Bag ($71.10, originally $139; timbuk2.com) With a side-entry pocket, this messenger bag was designed with your commute in mind. Lug Tote ($80.10, originally $149; timbuk2.com.

Patagonia MiniMass Messenger Bag at REI

Amazon.com: Timbuk2 Command Laptop Messenger Bag: Sports ..

  1. TIMBUK2. TIMBUK2 Classic Messenger Bag, Small. Color: TROPIC LIMESTONE. Size. NO SIZE. An original piece improved by 25 years of expertise, the Timbuk2 Classic Messenger has all the features you need and the look you love. This product will be shipped directly from Timbuk2 and will leave their warehouse in 2-3 business days
  2. Designed in collaboration with legendary messenger bag maker Timbuk2, the Meta Messenger is optimized for getting your and your work essentials where you need to go. A sturdy laptop compartment and secure, easy access pockets keep you and your goods in check
  3. Columnist David Pogue reviews the Timbuk2 Closer bag, which combines features of a laptop bag, messenger bag, and briefcase to result in a functional, stylish bag that he carries to work every day.
  4. Timbuk2 Command Laptop TSA-Friendly Messenger Bag. TSA- compliant laptop portage meets urban sophistication. Send your bag through security without removing devices. External access zipper pocket on the side offers quick access to your powerbrick or cords. TPU lined, weatherproof flap and bag construction
  5. This 100 percent polyethylene waterproof messenger bag by Timbuk2 comes in a variety of sizes and dozens of colors. Inside, you'll find a pocket for a laptop, as well as a larger, more open pocket

Amazon.com: TIMBUK2 Commute Messenger Bag, Black, Small ..

Timbuk2 Especial Messenger Bag is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 48 . Earn 10% back on all full-priced purchases on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (2.5% for discounted items). The program is FREE. Just register and join during the checkout process Timbuk2 is a San Francisco original, founded 25 years ago by bike messenger Rob Honeycutt in a garage in the city's Mission District. Since its inception in 1989, Timbuk2 has designed quality bags, packs and accessories built to last a lifetime, evolving from the original bike messenger company to a pioneer of made-in-America customization and.

Timbuk2 classic messenger bag extra large + FREE SHIPPING

- Timbuk2 bag is slightly more rain resistant compared to Larkspur - Timbuk2 can be slightly more discrete looking and better for a professional environment. - Larkspur provides entry to the main compartments without opening the flap, a feature not found on most messenger bags, and can be very very useful 200 matches. ($9.08 - $2,729.00) Find great deals on the latest styles of Timbuk2 messenger bag gold. Compare prices & save money on Handbags & Totes I had a timbuk2 messenger bag some time ago and when I changed to a surface, they didn't have bags that catered to the smaller computing population. I thought I check back and I found that they started to change the product line variety. I needed a bag for my surface pro 3, and it needed to be small and have the number of pockets I needed to.

COACH Large Gym Bag In Sport Calf Leather in Amber/MarineBrew your coffee your way with this Timbuk2 travel kitTimbuk2 Manufacturing | Messenger Bags, Backpacks

Timbuk2 Especial Stash Messenger Bag. BEST FOR COMMUTERS. Who says a messenger bag can't be sleek and durable at the same time? The jet black Stash Messenger from Timbuk2 is an urbanite's dream. The bag boasts a water-resistant shell, but it doesn't stop there. It also features a padded, waterproof laptop compartment to keep your tech. Timbuk2 Classic Messenger Bag Dip. $89.00 $39.99. You save: $49.01 (55%) Add to Wish List Add to Compare. Innate Persona Tablet Sleeve. $19.99 $9.99. You save: $10.00 (50%) Add to Wish List Add to Compare. Timbuk2 Classic Messenger Bag 1 of 3 Timbuk2's classic messenger has been improved for its 25th birthday, while keeping the features that make it a classic. Timbuk2 Show More Show Less 2 of 3 Timbuk2's classic messenger has. 1-48 of 49 results for timbuk2 messenger bag Price and other details may vary based on size and colour +1. Timbuk2. Classic Messenger Bag. 4.6 out of 5 stars 2,332 This bag meets functions & designs criteria. When empty, the flatness doesn't make it look hideous. Its actually very slick on your back. When fully loaded, its a breed of bag-pack meets messenger. A style on its own. It fits well for an average height person. It goes well with any clothes you wear