Home

Saints Row: The Third female voices

See images of Laura Bailey, Tara Platt, Rebecca Sanabria, the voices of Female Player in Saints Row: The Third (Video Game) 23 images (& sounds) of the Saints Row: The Third cast of characters. Photos of the Saints Row: The Third (Game) voice actors Here's the nice little sing-a-long your character does with Pierce on one of the missions in the game. Also, Pierce has seriously improved his singing Whatever though I'ma drop this. I don't like the voice and you do, let's leave it at that. I see you in the other topics, this is all you do. Try to argue with people in every topic. It puts the lotion on its skin. GT/PSN: RUNwhenCOPScome. Boards. Saints Row: The Third. Female voice 1 sounds very familiar..

Saints Row: The Third (2011 Video Game) - Behind The Voice

vantee. Sep 21, 2013. #3. Female voices 2 and 3 both sounded fake and silly to me. The Russian voice in SRTT also sounded fake, but was a decent comedic performance and was particularly hilarious in Insurance Fraud. I couldn't take either of the alternate female voices in SR4 for long. I miss Rebecca Sanabria In Saints Row: The Third, Female Voice 1 states I like men when disguised as Cyrus Temple, though the same voice frequently flirts with Shaundi. In cutscenes Playa interacts with female characters, even non-members of the 3rd Street Saints, as friends regardless of gender Female Voice 3/Latina- Suited my main female boss (who used the same voice in SR2) Male Voice 2/African-American- Best lines for a male character I really miss the Hispanic Male Voice though (for my main male boss, had to settle for the generic american voice) .__ Jenny plays Princess Kwilanna in the Gangstas in Space film. She appears in the Saints Row: The Third DLC, Gangstas in Space. Initially, she has been kidnapped by the human military and must be rescued by Playa

Female Player Voice - Saints Row: The Third (Video Game

  1. Saints Row is less enjoyable if you're not playing as a crazy ass sociopath so I usually stick with the European voices who both come off as ex military or the Latina gangsta girl voice coz well she's friggin' ganxsta. Hah, since 2 my main playthrough character has been the chola. She's a badass for sure
  2. Male 1 and Female 1 are very broad in their interpretations (most likely intended as comedic, exaggerated white American accents), but considering two-thirds of the current voices are already crude stereotypes (and the zombie is absolute absurdity across the board), I see no reason why some sort of Asian voice isn't possible (and considering.
  3. With Female Voice 2, in regards to the Specter, Playa says, The filenames at the bottom of the prototype selection screen are based on filenames from Saints Row: The Third and Saints Row 2's source. Transcript [edit | edit source] Prologue [edit | edit source
  4. Here's the nice little sing-a-long your character does with Pierce on one of the missions in the game. Also, DAT ACCENT
  5. Make sure to hit the to be notified when new videos are uploaded. Playlist: http://bit.ly/YitEN
  6. About Press Copyright Contact us Creators Advertise Developers Terms Privacy Policy & Safety How YouTube works Test new features Press Copyright Contact us Creators.

Directed by Keith Arem. With Burt Reynolds, Daniel Dae Kim, Hulk Hogan, Sasha Grey. After the Saints have transformed from a small town street gang to pop culture giants, they decide to take over another city called Steelport There are several lines in the Saints Row: The Third game data for Player_WFA and Player_HM, as well as references to both male and female Asian Playa voices. The Eastern European Female 2 voice is referred to internally as CUST_VOICE_FEMALE_BLACK and Player_BF

For Saints Row: The Third on the Xbox 360, a GameFAQs message board topic titled Male voices Saints Row IV (2013 Video Game) President of the USA (Male) Robin Atkin Downes. Kenn Michael. Troy Baker. Nolan North. President of the USA (Female) Sumalee Montano. Laura Bailey Rebecca Sanabria, Actress: Saints Row: The Third. Rebecca Sanabria is an actress, known for Saints Row: The Third (2011), Saints Row 2 (2008) and Saints Row (2006) No Voice Sounds During Cutscenes or Phone Calls :: Saints Row: The Third General Discussions. Content posted in this community. may not be appropriate for all ages, or may not be appropriate for viewing at work. Don't warn me again for Saints Row: The Third. View Page ..C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\Saints Row the Third Step 3- Launch SRTT game Step 4- Play as a female character to notice the differences in pistol sprinting and sniper animations. _____ Troubleshooting: Make sure you have 'plyf.xtbl' in the/a 'tables' folder or folder named 'tables' or the mod will not work

In Saints Row: The Third, he hasn't changed much, but he has embraced the new media profile that his gang has achieved. Although, his ego has been called into question by one of voices for Playa. Female Voice 3 tells Pierce during one of the Heli Assault activities that he and Josh Birk have similar egos Saints Row: The Third (Video Game 2011) Tara Platt as Female Voice 2, Pedestrian and Character Voices Female Voice 2: Pierce, I was tossing Molotovs before you ever heard of the Saints. Female Voice 3 : What the hell kinda question is that? During a mission with Viola, she'll ask the boss how does he know if Pierce's intel is trustworthy

Saints Row: The Third (2011 Video Game) - Behind The Voice

Saints Row: The Third What I Got Female Voice 1 - YouTub

Saints Row: The Third: Female Voice 3 (Rebecca Sanabria) - Since I liked her from Saints Row 2, and Katie was missing on The Third, I picked her. Her voice was funny, I liked how she actually spoke Spanish sometimes, and her accent is just as funny as Male Voice 1 on SR2, she also felt really natural Valerie Arem, Director: Persona Q: Shadow of the Labyrinth. Valerie Arem was born on December 12, 1969 as Valerie Michelle Bowles. She is an actress and casting director, known for Persona Q: Shadow of the Labyrinth (2014), .hack//SIGN (2002) and Saints Row IV (2013). She has been married to Keith Arem since October 22, 1994. They have two children

Female Voice 3 (Rebecca Sanabria) Appreciation post. You ain't never getting none of this, baby! Every sound that came out of Rebecca Sanabria's mouth in Saints Row made me laugh. I was disappointed when she was replaced in SR 4. It would be nice if they could bring her back for the new game There are 3 male, 3 female, and the zombie option. Troy Baker is confirmed as the (caucasian) American male option. Kenn Michael (African American voice from SR2) is back. Apparently Laura Bailey is the American female and Robin Atkin Downes is the new cockney voice. There's also supposedly a Russian female voice What is up with Zimos's voice? :: Saints Row: The Third General Discussions. Content posted in this community. may not be appropriate for all ages, or may not be appropriate for viewing at work. Don't warn me again for Saints Row: The Third. Your preferences are configured to warn you when images may be sensitive. Edit Preferences

Hang out with other fans in the community-run Saints Row Discord server. Saints Row: The Third - Remastered. General Chat. Threads 28 Messages 320. Threads 28 Messages 320. Share your character pictures. Jun 20, 2021; o.j saint; Tool Releases. Threads 5 Messages 210. Threads 5 Messages 210. D Saints Row: The Third. Laura Bailey (Female Personality 1) has a really sexy voice. She sells every ridiculous line perfectly. #11. Ricky Slugface. Dec 31, 2012 @ 6:09am I made a tuxedoed white man with the friendly sideburns and a black fedora. Male Voice 1 is perfect for him A Saints Row voice pack featuring yet another smartass for your squad. 1100 lines Radio effect added No references to name or setting Expansion version here Edit: Didn't realize this when making it but Galw1n already has another version of this character up here. All assets belong to Volition. Female Boss 1 is voiced by Laura Bailey

I've been hunting all over and can't find anywhere that's up (Saints Row Mods seems to be down right now), so I figured I'd try steam. I want to extract the voice files -- not the music, the voice. I've been using the following method, as gotten from Saints Row Mods: -Extract the individual .wav files from the .bnk_pc file with bnk_tools -Put .wav files in a folder with revorb.exe, the pcb. All the NPC chars are in the packfile characters.vpp_pc (in the saints row the third/packsfiles/pc/cache/ folder) [well, there are others in the 3 DLC related *.vpp_pc files too) Once you extract its content (via the gibbed tool gibbed.saintsrow3.unpackvpp.exe), you will have a bunch of *.str2_pc files

Hey, It's That Voice!: Lust and Snow are two of voices of the female and male Boss, respectively, they both say the F-Word a lot too. Professor Genki is Simon. Suzaku Kururugi has become a Brittania....er British Cyber Gang Leader. He also voices Jerk movie director, Andy Zhen. Angel Dela Muerte.. It would have been easy enough to have one or two token women, but instead the developers of Saints Row The Third went ahead and created a full house of major female characters. Women in Steelport. The very first thing that greets you upon starting up a new game in Saints Row: The Third is a Star Wars-like spoof intro with the opening theme from 2001: A Space Odyssey playing in the.

Female voice 1 sounds very familiar - Saints Row: The Thir

Zombie Voice: He or she is fluent in six languages. Oleg: He is in love with Kenzi. The Zombies dialogue about being fluent in six languages is a possible joke about Saints Row 2 having three male and three female voices, adding up to six voices, while Saints Row: The Third has six other voices besides the Zombie's. Dead Space referenc Female Voice 3 saying I love you to Pierce after he gives her an airstrike gun to drive off STAG. It comes off as funny as well as sweet. In the final mission of Trouble with clones Johnny Tag and Pierce are pinned down on a bridge with the Steelport military all over them, then the Male Boss 1 comes around and yells at them very pissed » Saints Row: The Third I think some of the lines of dialogue are different for some as it depends on which voice you gave your character, my guy has the British voice. but female voice 1. Saints Row: The Third is a 2011 action-adventure game developed by Volition and published by THQ.It is the sequel to 2008's Saints Row 2 and the third installment in the Saints Row series. It was released on November 15, 2011 for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 3, and Xbox 360, and May 10, 2019 for the Nintendo Switch.The game's single-player story follows the same unnamed player-created. Buy Saints Row The Third Remastered. The Full Package, Remastered - With enhanced graphics, improved lighting, reworked environments, and visual effects, Steelport and The Third Street Saints have never looked so good. -50%. $39.99. $19.99

SPOILERS Opinions on Female Voice Three - Saints Row Mod

Saints Row the Third Remastered is out today (May 22). Deep Silver. I'm not going to pretend I went into this review of Saints Row the Third Remastered as a neutral party.Of all the massive. Saints Row: The Third takes place a few years after the events of Saints Row 2. With the Sons of Samedi, the Ronin, and the Brotherhood of Stilwater dispersed, both Dane Vogel and Julius Little dead, and Dex gone, the 3rd Street Saints have gone from a small-time gang to a household brand name in Stilwater

The Best Portrayals of Minorities in Gaming in 2013

Playa Saints Row Wiki Fando

- Added a script to mute Tommy Vercetti voice (thanks to Shagg_E). List of skins: - The first female skin from Saints Row The Third - Mod Style Outfit with additional accessories - Slasher Outfit with Cadet Cap - SR4 DLC Golf Suit - Custom 80s denim suit - SPD Uniform - Gat Mascot Outfit - Custom South Beach Outfi The Full Package. Downloadable content for Saints Row: The Third was announced before the game's release, and has included additional story missions, weapons, and characters. The game's publisher, THQ, pledged 40 weeks of downloadable content following the game's launch on November 15, 2011. A season pass offered a discount on the total cost of three downloadable content packs—Genkibowl. Saints Row IV is a 2013 action-adventure game developed by Volition and published by Deep Silver.It is the sequel to 2011's Saints Row: The Third and the fourth installment in the Saints Row series. The game was released in August 2013 for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 3, and Xbox 360, and was later ported to PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Linux in 2015. A Nintendo Switch port was released on. People were out doing things at a park, until suddenly some military group with such advanced technology made their presence known by attacking gangs in Steelport. He, along with Oleg and the DeWynter twins were the primary targets, despite the gangs also targeting the Deckers, the Luchadores, and whatever was left of the Morningstar

Favorite Voice? - Saints Row: The Thir

For many years the Saints Row franchise was regarded as a cheap knockoff of the much more successful Grand Theft Auto series. The release of Saints Row: The Third in 2011 changed the public's perception of Saints Row by leaning into the absurd and ridiculous.Saints Row: The Third was infamous for including things like a Lucha libre villain named Killbane, the mayor of Steelport being played by. The only difference is SR is native resolution while DD is sub native. Both games have pop in problems but DD's pop is much worse than SR. DD's open world is mostly nature where you and your pawn only moving characters yet there is serious pop ins, trees, rocks etc and they're pop very close to you. SR is much better port than DD imo I'm Daemon Hatfield, and I've beaten Saints Row the Third. Last week I answered a reader question about whether it's better to play as a man or woman in Saints Row 3.I also encouraged you to write. After Saints Row: The Third, it was hard to imagine how this series of increasingly zany open-world crime games could possibly get any zanier.Rather than attempting to tackle that challenge head. Saints Row: The Third - The Full Package is no masterpiece. It never was. It never was. However, it is a fun action game that could've been a decent open-world game on the Switch

Voice Of Shaundi - Saints Row | Behind The Voice Actors

Jenny Saints Row Wiki Fando

Saints Row 4 Plot and Structure. Saints Row IV sets its stall from the off, with a bravura opening sequence that sees The Third Street Saints, heroically led by your good self, fighting to destroy. Saints Row the Third Remastered promised us a beautiful but still faithful rendition of our batshit crazy adventures from the original. What we got was a surprisingly gorgeous game with updated NPCs, but I found myself hindered by a myriad of bugs and performance issues that still weren't quite polished.Saints Row the Third Remastere For the next game in the series Saints Row, Volition studios have decided to distribute in the main roles names known in Hollywood. Thus, in Saints Row: The Third, the character Viola DeWynter will lend the voice of porn actress / starlets Sasha Grey (Entourage, The Girlfriend Experience, Secretary's Day 3), for Angel LaMuerte was chosen Hulk Hogan, and the role of Johnny Gat will be played. Saint's Row: The Third Voice Cast Revealed. THQ and Volition, Inc. announced today that celebrities Sasha Grey, Hulk Hogan, and Daniel Dae Kim will all lend their voice talents to upcoming action game Saint's Row: The Third. The story is too old to be commented. That's a bit of a presumption, Hulk Hogan could well be the leader of a gang called.

Saints Row 2 - Female Voice 3. I recently fired up my old 360 and been binge-playing Saints Row 2. Man, I missed Female Voice 3 in Saints Row 4. I enjoyed SR1, but I never felt the true connection to the game like I did with SR2. A big part of that to me was Female Voice 3. To me, she brought the boss to life The Zombies dialogue about being fluent in six languages is a possible joke about Saints Row 2 having three male and three female voices, adding up to six voices, while Saints Row: The Third has six other voices besides the Zombie's 12 Surprising Celebs Featured in Saints Row. The Saints Row series is more than a line of increasingly crazy sandboxes. It's also a showcase of some surprising celebrities who lend their voices to.

4. No, those are not hos. It's tricky to both kill people and gang members, because after a certain gang wanted (or police wanted) rating normal civillians stop spawning. Also, having high police notoriety keeps gang members from spawning, and vice versa. Find a group of Morningstar gang members, and anger them, and then go around killing hos. For many years the Saints Row franchise was regarded as a cheap knockoff of the much more successful Grand Theft Auto series. The release of Saints Row: The Third in 2011 changed the public's perception of Saints Row by leaning into the absurd and ridiculous.Saints Row: The Third was infamous for including things like a Lucha libre villain named Killbane, the mayor of Steelport being played by.

Saints Row: The Third is an open world action-adventure video game developed by Volition and published by THQ. It is the third title in the Saints Row series. As in the previous games, the player-character leads the Third Streets Saints gang in a turf war against three rival gangs using a variety of weapons and vehicles in single-player and. Saints Row: The Third - Female Nude Patch. Add new comment; Add new comment. Your name (Login to post using username, leave blank to post as Anonymous) Your name . Subject . Comment * user name . I double dare you to fill this field! What is the domain address of this site? * Fill in the blank

more fun being a Woman??? - Saints Row: The Thir

If Saints Row: The Third Remastered and Saints Row IV: Re-Elected looked good, just imagine how great Saints Row 5 will look. Saints Row 5's Release Date No release date has been confirmed yet, but THQ Nordic, owner of Saint Row's publisher Deep Silver , did say in 2019 that they expect to launch a minimum of two AAA games before March of 2021 The same missions, voices, and even licensed music will carry over into Saints Row: The Third Remastered. As games like Grand Theft Auto IV can't be re-released due to licensing issues, this is an. Rated: T - English - Suspense/Crime - Chapters: 1 - Words: 2 - Published: Nov 27, 2020. Saints Row: From Nobody to Nightmare by TheUnholyGem3034. FUCK THIS SHIT! those were the words used by Audrey Black before quitting her dead-end job. While on her way home from her former job, Audrey gets caught up in an all-out gang war that almost takes. Saints Row: The Third is a goofy open world action game with a fairly traditional mission structure. You'll create your own character, pick from one of 7 unique voice performances, and explore.

Introduction: Saints Row: The Third is a sandbox game that is just over-the-top chaos and fun. Think GTA with dildo bats, zombies, advanced technology to the point of laser rifles and tanks, and. I remain impressed by how generous a game Saints Row: The Third is. Each of the seven voices (even the grunts of the Zombie) are usable throughout the story missions, which means that every line. Over on the official series Twitter account, the team behind Saints Row: The Third - The Full Package have been answering fan questions. Various details have been shared including confirmation that Nintendo Switch Online is supported for voice chat, details on frame rate / resolution, and more Saints Row the Third takes you out of Stilwater, the setting for the first two games, and drops you into the new city of Steelport. Three local gangs are well-entrenched, but the Third Street.

Saints Row 4 Character Creation Now Available Through

Saints Row Review: Equal Parts Entertainment And Absurdity. Taking over Steelport as the 3rd Street Saints feels like a more focused. effort than its predecessors' campaigns, and it'll keep you laughing. throughout. by Dan Ryckert on Nov 10, 2011 at 08:01 PM. News In a mission midway through Saints Row: The Third called Pimps Up, Hos Down, your player character gets sold as a sex slave in order to infiltrate an enemy gang's turf. When you regain. Saints Row: The Third Remastered releasing for PS4, Xbox One, and PC in May. By Connor Sheridan, Alyssa Mercante April 06, 2020. News The rumor mill was right - the 2011 game is dropping soon, and.

why no asian voice? - Saints Row: The Thir

After playing an hour of Saints Row: The Third, we're about ready to call it the most insane game of the year.And we haven't even played any story missions, yet. We just spent 60 minutes tearing. Saints Row IV features a lot of sexual dialogue, including options for hetero, homosexual, and bisexual relationships. There is talk of casual sex and implied violence and sex: a girl slugs a guy who asks her to f--k, then jumps his bones and kisses him. Many of the female characters show ample cleavage and have very tight clothing Unlike Grand Theft Auto, Saints Row the Third treats the thug life like a comic book. It's over the top and more often than not, you'll feel more like a Marvel superhero than a hood rat. PlayStation 3 Review: Saints Row the Third. Lance Roth December 21, 2011 Comments Off on PlayStation 3 Review: Saints Row the Third 91 Views RePlayed: Saints Row: The Third. by Mick Fraser on August 9, 2013. Once upon a time, video games were designed to be one thing, and one thing only: fun. Before they were developed to be modern. Saints Row: The Third Remastered is a third-person open world action shooter in the Saints Row series, and a remastered version of the 2011 game Saints Row: The Third.The remaster was developed by Sperasoft and published by Deep Silver, featuring an entirely new lighting engine with physical-based rendering, HDR rendering, and global illumination, as well as reworked and improved vehicles.

Best Female face in Saints Row 4 (Old Version)(PS3) | Doovi

Saints Row: The Third este un joc de acțiune-aventură-comedie open world care are loc în orașul fictiv Steelport. A fost dezvoltat de Volition, Inc. și publicat de THQ. A fost lansat pe 15 noiembrie 2011 în Australia și America de Nord, și pe 18 octombrie 2011 în Europa pentru Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 3 și Xbox 360. Este al treilea joc din seria Saints Row, după lansarea lui. Saints Row IV and GTA V have very little in common apart from aspects that are also common features in most third-person open-world games like Watchdogs, Infamous, and Sleeping Dogs. These. In substance, Saints Row: The Third works exactly like every other open-world game. You tear around Steelport attempting to capture and control 'hoods by playing a variety of missions, buying up businesses and defeating the entrenched triumvirate of gangs, all the while avoiding the attentions of the police If you own Saints Row: The Third Season Pass DO NOT purchase this content here as you will be charged again. Help the Saints' biggest fan, Jimmy Torbitson, stop his Saints clone from terrorizing the city by using the new Bee Gun and unlocking the true power in Saints Flow. In the end, maybe even save a lost friend in the process

My Name is Cyrus Temple Saints Row Wiki Fando

The majority of the game it spent in an open world simulation of Steelport, the location of Saints Row: The Third. There is an extensive character creation which allows to tune every aspect of the protagonist's look and the choice between seven voices (three male, three female and Nolan North ) Saints Row: The Third, which was released way back in 2011 for PC, PlayStation 3, and Xbox 360, puts you in the shoes of The Boss, the leader of a once petty gang that has turned into a city-ruling crime syndicate and media empire (with their own movie and branded energy drink). It's obvious that the seriousness of the series shifted quite a. On 5/25/2021 at 5:19 AM, POEman553 said: Another question will be if they will do all three regions of the PS4 Remastered version (USA, Europe and Japan) as separate trophy lists for PS5 version or if there will be only one trophy list for the PS5 version. On 5/25/2021 at 5:24 AM, westersburg said: Looks like one stack (thank god) Rating Summary. This is an open-world action-adventure game in which players assume the role of a criminal syndicate known as the Saints. As players attempt to take over a fictional city and exact revenge on a rival gang, they engage in driving and combat missions to progress the storyline. Players use machine guns, shotguns, swords, rocket.

Saints Row: The Third What I Got Female Voice 2 - YouTub

We just found out the other day that Mortal Kombat 11 makes use of the Switch Online app for voice chat. That was quite a surprise, and now we have another one to share. Turns out Saints Row: The Third - The Full Package will use the app for voice chat as well. Nice to see the app finally getting some third party support! Source: Link. Rating: -2 A novelization of the first Saints Row game. Gang trouble arises in Stilwater, and a gang from the Saint's Row district decides to take action. A new recruit was called in to help the Saints out. I will note that while this will follow the first game, I will put in my own spin on certain elements. Series Rating Summary. This is an open-world action-adventure game in which players assume the role of criminals known as the Saints. As players attempt to take over a fictional city and exact revenge on a rival gang, they engage in driving and combat missions to progress the overall storyline. Players use machine guns, shotguns, swords, rockets. When Volition's first Saints Row was released, its city sandbox gameplay drew immediate comparisons to the beloved Grand Theft Auto series. Since then, the Saints Row franchise has managed to move out of the shadow of GTA, becoming a distinct series in its own right. During Saints Row's rise, Rockstar has continued releasing Grand Theft Auto's that are incredibly successful, both commercially. A 10 on a scale of 1 to 10. I really hope GOG can get this title DRM-free. It is one of my absolute favorite games. Fun gameplay with lots of side-stuff to do that is a blast, interesting and engaging story/plot and AWESOME female voice actor 1 makes the game a real gem

Characters and Voice Actors - Saints Row: The Third - YouTub

In Saints Row: The Third, fame and fortune come at a bittersweet price for the kings of Stilwater. Faced with serious demands from the legendary criminal fraternity, the Syndicate, the Saints must hit the streets of Steelport to trample their new rivals — and defend their status Saints Row: The Third - The Full Package is the definitive release of one of gaming's most beloved entries, playable on a Nintendo system for the first time ever with new features for Nintendo. The voice acting is still quite good throughout, and the soundtrack is top-notch. Saints Row: The Third - Remastered is about the minimum you can expect from a remaster. It looks better, contains. Welcome to our collection of Saints Row: The Third, cheats, cheat codes, wallpapers and more for PS3 .Visit our dedicated Saints Row: The Third message board to discuss this game with other members. Check back for more Saints Row: The Third cheats to be posted Amazon.com. A worthy successor to Saints Row, the first open-world title on next-generation consoles, Saints Row 2 features all new customization options, including player's: gender, age, voice, crib and gang. In addition, the sandbox just got larger with a totally transformed and expanded city of Stilwater, offering all new locations to explore with new vehicles, including motorcycles, boats.

Saints Row: The Third - Female Boss 2 Quotes Part 1 - YouTub

Deep Silver Volition took audience questions in a free-form panel featuring Saint's Row IV voice talents Troy Baker, Laura Bailey, and more. The panel included Steve Jaros, studio head at Deep Silver Volition; Troy Baker (the default male character's voice actor); Laura Bailey (the default female character's voice actress); J.B. Blanc, who voices the alien overlord Zinyak in Saints Row IV; and. Saints Row 2 was epic. Yes, this game tried not be a Gta copy. But it got so much extreme. And some of the fun activies were gone and also the Saints Row 2 was epic. Yes, this game tried not be a Gta copy. But it got so much extreme. And some of the fun activies were gone and also the story wasn't as interesting as the 2nd one Saints Row: The Third kicks off with the Saints gang, fresh from having taken full control of the city of Stillwater previously, finding their influence wrested away when a new faction, the.

Super Adventures in Gaming: Saints Row IV (PC)